the alfmeister

a figment of reality's imagination

Classic Comedy…Does God Exist?


As questions go, this one probably rates well within the Top 10 (alongside “The Meaning Of Life”, “The Loch Ness Monster”, and “Where Do My Socks Really Go When I Put Them In The Dryer?”.

As an atheist it probably is not my place to answer this, as truthfully I have no bloody idea, and on that basis alone my beliefs in God are as they are, but I found this little gem for the team at “Not The Nine-O’Clock News” where we have Rowan, Mel, and Pamela tackle it.

I think Rowan sums it up quite well…don’t you?

To appease the sensitive and precious amongst you, please take my posts with a grain of salt. You’re entitled to your own opinions, of course, but damned if I am going to sit here and listen to you whine on about a theological excuse to exonerate you from a life of eternal damnation…and as proven (see my tweet earlier today), masturbation is good for you so let’s hope the main religious bodies (and by main, I mean those who beat and brainwash the children into a life of submissive anonymity and excludes obvious frauds such as the crackpots of Scientology, Destiny Church, and NZ’s Earthquake Commission.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

