the alfmeister

a figment of reality's imagination

A man of many facets…my music video…


While this music video will never reach the dizzying heights of David Brent’sIf You Don’t Know Me By Now“, it nevertheless spawned a career in music videos that lasted as long as this clip. While I can pluck and strum my way through a few songs and genres on the six string, I could never ever hope to emulate the greatness of Hendrix, Blackmore, Gilmour, and co. But at least I made it…sort of…

So without further adieu (or is it ado? Adue?), here is the Kiwi-iconic Dark Tower, and “You Beauty“…remixed, of course!

PiS…ASH, piss off, I was a smoker, and no regulations were broken by my blatant cigarette advertising.

PiSS…no animals were harmed in the making of this music video.

PiSSS…I cannot assuredly say if no sheep weren’t…there were a lot of Kiwis around!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

