the alfmeister

a figment of reality's imagination

Tourette’s Karaoke – warning, there might be a little bit of swearing…


I have just self-diagnosed myself with this condition…oh welll, if I were to have a syndrome, this would be the one to have (not that many would notice otherwise).

Again, if you are easily offended by the “F and C” combo, do not click on play…

Please write to the BSA and pass on my best wishes…

PiS…in no way am I taking the piss out of those with Tourette’s, or any other syndromes. But, as a man of few words and many expletives myself, the “F-Bomb” is my favourite interjection (not such a big fan in the verb or noun)…and if this offends, well Fuck Off!

PiSS…please give generously to the fuckers that ask for our fucken  money…fuck!

PiSSS…Seriously, give generously…do we have such a charity here?

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Tourette’s Karaoke – warning, there might be a little bit of swearing…

  1. cremoore on said:

    OMG!!!! I couldn’t fucking BREATH!!!!! Especially after reading the auto correct fails just before it!!!!!! My stomach hurts!!!

Leave a Reply

