the alfmeister

a figment of reality's imagination

Catnip for a biker…


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A mate I ride with (or rode with when I had a bike) sent me a PPS of some amazing roads and asked who was keen. Of course I was, curves look best on a woman, but in a road comes a close second.

Here are some of my picks, I was surprised that The Devil’s Staircase into Queenstown wasn’t listed, and I couldn’t find a photo to do it justice…

Katie…can I have a new bike….pleeeeeeeeeeease?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

