the alfmeister

a figment of reality's imagination

More Hypnosis Stunners…


Now, these two must go hand in hand…in fact they turned up on my Twitter account one after the after, so even the quacks seem to have ascertained that one may be directly responsible for the other…

Train yourself to drink less wine comfortably and effectively with hypnosis

Do you enjoy a glass of wine in the evening? Are you getting concerned that this glass of wine has somehow grown into a half bottle… or a full bottle… or even more?

OK, I think I understand where this is going, and I certainly know a few people who could do with this very module (not me of course, it strictly states wine, not copious amounts of beer, Vodka straight from the bottle, or baby-shams), but seriously, hypnosis to drink less? If you were onto a bottle of wine a night, or quote unquote “more”, surely you shouldn’t be allowed to drink anything, on the wagon so to speak? But maybe the following module might be the key to stopping your excessive drinking habits…I kid you not, I received this one after the aforementioned…

Get relief from your pregnancy morning sickness symptoms

So for another payment you can stop morning sickness…again to paraphrase, they say that morning sickness is not physical, its mental…now I’m no expert on these matters, but I can tell you that the resident expert would cut off my nuts, soak them in vinegar, and fry them up before feeding them to our two dogs if I ever was stupid enough to point that out to her. So believing that by morning sickness they are not relating to the ‘hangover’, but to pregnancy, here is my way to stop its occurrence;

STOP DRINKING A BOTTLE OF WINE A NIGHT (OR MORE)! I HAVE KNOWN MANY A WOMAN WHO HAVE FALLEN TO MORNING SICKNESS AS A DIRECT RESULT OF THIS…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

